

Building an Equitable and Excellent STEMM Workforce Summit

Hosted by 3M 2350 Minnehaha Ave E Maplewood, MN 55119

First Name	Last Name	Company
		Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers
Mariana	Acuna Delgado	(SHPE)
Imad	Al Saeed	Saint Xavier University
Jessica	Aleshire	Boston Scientific
Ismail	Ali	Minnesota Technology Association
Alex	Askew	The Bakken Museum
Tim	Barrett	Minnesota Department of Education (MDE)
Julia	Bartlett	Saint Paul College
Karla	Benson Rutten	Jeremiah Program St. Paul
		University of Minnesota - College of Education
Barbara	Billington	and Human Development
Andrew	Black	AAAS
David	Blank	University of Minnesota
Elaina	Bleifield	Inver Hills Community College
Robert	Brittain	3M
Shannon	Bryant	Minnesota State
Gina	Buccellato	3M Company
Devon	Bulman	3M
Sarah	Carter	Minnesota Department of Education
Sai	Chang	Best Buy
Piper	Cleaveland	Minnesota Technology Association
Kristi	Cobbs	Ramsey County
Jalonda	Combs	Summit Academy- Northside STEM
Joel	Crandall	Minnesota Technology Foundation

Joel	Crandall	Minnesota Technology Foundation
Joshua	Crosson	EdAllies
Chris	Crutchfield	Ujamaa Place
Jim	Davnie	SciMathMN
Kari	Denissen Cunnien	Ignite Afterschool
Vic	Dreier	SciMathMn
Nathan	Dynak	Nathan Dynak
JESSICA	ESPINOSA	Minnesota State
Doris	Espiritu	Wright College
Hazen	Fairbanks	Teach For America
Michael	Feder	AAAS
Delia	Fitzpatrick	The Good Rural
Delia	Fitzpatrick	The Good Rural
Joan	Freese	WEDU PBS
		Inver Hills Community College/Dakota County
Mary Jo	Gardner	Technical College
Simone	Gbolo	University of Minnesota
Daniel	Gilliam	The Good Rural
Joe	Gothard	Saint Paul Public Schools
Deborah	Gross	Carleton College
Larry	Handlin	Minnesota State
Rachelle	Haroldson	University of Wisconsin-River Falls
		Dean of Trade and Tech Education- Saint Paul
V.A.	Hayman Barber	College
Shaunna	Heckman	Beats By Girlz
Monique	Herrera	Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers
Jose	Herrera-Alonso	3M
Annessa	Hicks	Delta Dental of Minnesota
Liz	Hitch	University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
Sam	Holsen	Xcel Energy Foundation
Art	Howard	Wiley
Ray	Hoyt	USA BMX FOUNDATION
Ray	Hoyt	USA BMX FOUNDATION
Brett	Hummel	ProMazo
Nausheena	Hussain	St. Paul & Minnesota Foundation
Ji Yeong	I	Iowa State University
Krystle	Igbo-Ogbonna	Minnesota State Colleges and Universities

Chris	Jacobs	3M
Ethelind	Kaba	Ann Bancroft Foundation
Elizabeth	Kammerer	Best Buy Foundation
Sheila	Kessler	Northwestern University
Amanda	Lane	University of Minnesota
Felicia	Leammukda	St. Cloud State University
Caryn	Lesser	Pentair
Neil	Lewis, Jr	Cornell University
Neil	Lewis, Jr	Cornell University
Jazmine	Logan	Cargill & Cargill Foundation
Shirley	Malcom	AAAS
Laverne	McCartney Knighton	UNCF
Conor	МсКау	Freedman Consulting
Jeffrey	McVay	3M
Gabrielle	Mielke	Piper Sandler
Anthony	Miller	Minnesota State Colleges and Universities
Cheryl	Moeller	High Tech Kids
Deb	Morris	Best Buy
Robert	Moss	American Chemical Society
Rajendrani	Mukhopadhyay	American Chemical Society
Mikisha	Nation	Teach For America Twin Cities
Sarah	Ness	Southeast Service Cooperative
Allison	Neumann	AAAS
Jess	Niebuhr	Minnesota State Colleges and Universities
Dorothy	Nins	The Power of People Leadership Institute
Tenzin	Nordon	GHR Foundation
Chioma	Nwachuku	3M
Enyinda	Onunwor	Saint Paul College
Patricia	Opong	Columbus State Community College
ANGELA	OSUJI	Washburn High School
Tricia	Painter	Abbott
Milly	Parekh	Johnson & Johnson
Sudip	Parikh	AAAS
Jill	Paule	Science from Scientists
Lisa	Paz	AISES
Elizaveta	Plotnikov	3M

Verna	Price	The Power of People Leadership Institute
HAMZA	Raheel	Bismarck State College
Joey	Rauch	Freedman Consulting
Suzanne	Rinker	Arizona State University Foundation
David	Robinson	Seagate
Gillian	Roehrig	University of Minnesota
		Saint Paul College - A Community and Technical
Jennifer	Rohde	College
Ken	Rosen	FIRST
Kathryn	Ross	CLUES
		MN STEM Ecosystem, Southeast Service
Emily	Saed	Cooperative
Kirsten	Sanghera	createMPLS
Karen	Saxe	American Mathematical Society
Molly	Schaefer	Minnesota State University, Mankato
Brett	Schreiner	University of Minnesota
Jishyra	Serrano	AAAS
Maria	Sette	Self
Aki	Shibata	Science Museum of Minnesota
Kumar	Singh	Miami University
Charles	Smith	3M
Juli	Staiano	AAAS
		National Math and Science Initiative and The
Jennifer	Stancil	Hello Studios
Jaimie	Stomberg	3M
Anika	Taylor	The Bakken Museum
Katherine	Taylor	3M Company
Scott	Thach	Alliance to Save Energy
Во	Thao-Urabe	Saint Paul and Minnesota Foundation
Va-Megn	Thoj	Asian Economic Development Association
Seth	Thompson	University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
Jeff	Tollefson	Minnesota Technology Association
Tim	Tormoen	Heart of America
Amanda	Vallillee	Freedman Consulting
Meaghan	VanderSanden	University of Minnesota
Keisha	Varma	University of Minnesota
Keisha	Varma	University of Minnesota

Thomas	Veague	AAAS
Cuc	Vu	University of Minnesota
Rob	Warland	createMPLS
Deborah	Watson	3M
Pam	Weier	H.B. Fuller
Geoff	Wilson	Wallin Education Partners
		Expanding Computing Education Pathways
Andrea	Wilson Vazquez	(ECEP) Alliance, UT - Austin
Nick	Wren	3M Company
Mai Chong	Xiong	Ramsey County
Travis	York	AAAS
Shola	Yusuf	Boots LLC